Get In Touch

The Wild Bird Centers of America, Inc. is proud to offer our knowledgeable staff to answer questions you may have about our company. We also welcome your comments and suggestions about this website or information in it. To inquire, please use the contact information below.

Wild Bird Centers of America, Inc.

7370 MacArthur Boulevard
Glen Echo, Maryland 20812

Phone: (301) 229-9585
Toll-free: (800) 945-3247

General Inquiries: info@wildbird.com

Staff Directory

George Petrides, Sr.
Founder
george@wildbird.com
Ext. 204

George Petrides, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
georgejr@wildbird.com
Ext. 203

Neil Gladner
Vice President of Retail Operations & Marketing
neil@wildbird.com
Ext. 204

Kristin Augustine
Marketing Manager
kristin@wildbird.com
Ext. 209

Anne West
Senior Marketing Associate
anne@wildbird.com
Ext. 210

Sarah Grote
Accountant
accounting@wildbird.com
Ext. 201

Jean Waye
Bookkeeper
jean@wildbird.com
Ext. 204

Helen Zubaly
Business Development Officer/Office Manager
helen@wildbird.com
Ext. 200